Contact Us

 

Our Office Hours Monday to Friday from 09:00A.M to 6:00P.M. Please Contact our Customer Care with your Reference No / Tracking Number

OFFICE AND CONTACT DETAILS

Dubai, Head Office General Affairs
Terminal 3, Dubai International Airport Dubai United Arab Emirates
Telephone: (+971)42567401
Fax: (+971)42567402
Email address: dubai@bashashabashima-courier.com

========================
New York, United States, Corporate and Registered Office
Terminal 7, John F. Kennedy International Airport Jamaica, Queens
Telephone: +1 347-954-0116
Fax: 212.947.3335
Email address: newyork@bashashabashima-courier.com

==========================
Afghanistan, Corporate and Registered Office
International terminal, Hamid Karzai International Airport Kabul
Telephone: +93 (0)70 214666
Fax: +93 (0)20 6501 3468
Email address: kabul@bashashabashima-courier.com

==========================
Hong Kong, Corporate and Registered Office
Main terminal, Hong Kong International Airport, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong.
Telephone: (852) 2723 3454
Fax: (852) 2868 0094
Email address: hongkong@bashashabashima-courier.com

============================
Indonesia, Operation Division (Please make requests for shipping labels, pick-ups and shipping materials to the following number)


Terminal 3 Ultimate Soekarno–Hatta International Airport Jakarta
Telephone: +62- 881-1354-609 (Our new office Telekom numbers still under maintenance)
Email address: jakarta@bashashabashima-courier.com


Bali, Distribution Center c/o
International Terminal, newer, L-shaped building. Ngurah Rai International Airport Denpasar
Telephone: +62- 881-1354-556 (Bali office numbers still under maintenance)
Email address: bali@bashashabashima-courier.com

============================
India, Corporate and Registered Office
2 Floors Terminal 3 Indira Gandhi International Airport Delhi India
Telephone: +91-11-23510131(5Lines)
fax: +91-11-23516164/23634985
Email address: delhi@bashashabashima-courier.com

============================
Pakistan, Corporate and Registered Office
Terminal Road Quaid-E-Azam International Airport Karachi Pakistan
Telephone: (021) 4548041 - 43, 4532063
FAX: +92214552376
Email address: karachi@bashashabashima-courier.com

============================
Bangladesh, Corporate and Registered Office
International Terminal, Shahjalal International Airport Kurmitola Bangladesh
Telephone: +880-2-7191217
Fax: +880-2-7191131
Email address: kurmitola@bashashabashima-courier.com

============================
Egypt, Corporate and Registered Office
International Hall 3, Cairo International Airport Heliopolis Egypt
Telephone: (2) 3335-4405/ 3336-9509/ 3337-6909
Fax: (2) 3749-6298
Email address: cairo@bashashabashima-courier.com

============================
Iran, Corporate and Registered Office
Terminal 1, Imam Khomeini International Airport Tehran Iran
Telephone: +98 21 41917 - 88666640 - 88887202
Email address: tehran@bashashabashima-courier.com

============================
Turkey, Corporate and Registered Office
Terminal 2, Ataturk International Airport Istanbul Turkey
Telephone: +90 312 4311994
Email address: istanbul@bashashabashima-courier.com

===========================
Algeria, Corporate and Registered Office
Terminal 1, Houari Boumediene International Airport Algiers
Telephone: 0845 9000 205
Fax: 0845 9000 207
Email address: algiers@bashashabashima-courier.com

===========================
Japan, (Import business only)
Osaka Airport Branch Fukushima Center 1-13-21 Ebie, Fukushima-ku, Osaka Japan
Telephone: 06-6458-5026
Fax: 06-6458-5027
Email address: osaka@bashashabashima-courier.com

===========================
Hamburg, Germany, Corporate and Registered Office
Main hall of Terminal 2, Flughafen Hamburg International Airport Hamburg Germany
Telephone: +49 40 43191919
Fax: +49 40 43191346
Email address: hamburg@bashashabashima-courier.com

===========================
Rio de Janeiro, Corporate and Registered Office
Terminal 2, Antonio Carlos Jobim International Airport, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Telephone: +55 (11) 3618 3200
Email address: rio@bashashabashima-courier.com

===========================
Durban, South Africa, Corporate and Registered Office
Cargo terminal, King Shaka International Airport, La Mercy, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa
Telephone : (031) 208 4091
Fax: (031) 208 4660
Email address: durban@bashashabashima-courier.com

Sydney, Australia, Corporate and Registered Office
Terminal 1 Sydney International Airport, Mascot, New South Wales, Australia.
Telephone: +61 2-9666-9000
Email address: sydney@bashashabashima-courier.com

========================
Amsterdam, Netherlands Corporate and Registered Office
Schiphol Plaza, Amsterdam International Airport Schiphol, Netherlands.
Telephone: +31 20-794-0011
Email address: amsterdam@bashashabashima-courier.com

========================
Brussels, Belgium Corporate and Registered Office
Pier B lower deck (level 2), Brussels International Airport Zaventem, Belgium.
Telephone: +32 2-753-2299
Email address: brussels@bashashabashima-courier.com

========================
Toronto, Canada Corporate and Registered Office
Terminal 1 Toronto Pearson International Airport, Mississauga, Canada.
Telephone: +1 416-247-7777
Email address: toronto@bashashabashima-courier.com

========================
Longford, London Corporate and Registered Office
Terminal 5 Heathrow International Airport London, United Kingdom.
Telephone: +44 113-320-3857
Email address: london@bashashabashima-courier.com

========================
Aleppo, Syria Corporate and Registered Office
Departure hall 2 Aleppo International Airport, Syria
Telephone: +963 11-238-6777
Email address: aleppo@bashashabashima-courier.com

========================
Baghdad, Iraq Corporate and Registered Office
Terminal C Baghdad International Airport, Iraq
Telephone: +964 790-110-3533
Email address: baghdad@bashashabashima-courier.com

Top